Classissima My classical music



December 2   -   Meeting in Music

Britten: Music for oboe

Benjamin Britten (1913-1976) Temporal Variations / Two Insect Pieces for oboe and piano Six Metamorphoses after Ovid op.49 for oboe Phantasy Quartet for oboe, violin, viola and cello op.2 Suite n. 1 for solo cello op.72 Ensemble Contrastes: Eric Speller oboe, Olivier Peyrebrune piano, Ophélie Gaillard cello, Stephanie-Marie Degand violin, Agathe Blondel viola Ambroisie AMB 9909 (2001) [flac, cue, log, scans]

Read this article in its entirety on Meeting in Music...

Medias | Blogs | Forums |

See also...

Classissima NEWS