Classissima My classical music

 

NEWS

December 6   -   LA Laywers Phil

Thursday, December 15 & Saturday, December 17 – LA LAWYERS PHIL ON THE RADIO

Los Angeles Lawyers Philharmonic “We Hold These Truths” Radio Broadcast Thursday, December 15 at 7 pm PT (8 pm MT, 9 pm CT and 10 pm ET) Saturday, December 17 at 1 pm PT (2 pm MT, 3 pm CT and 4 pm ET) Sirius XM on Channel 148 Our orchestra, the LA Lawyers Philharmonic, along with Legal Voices member Ken Freundlich, made a recording of the sound track for the remake of the Norman Corwin 1941 iconic radio broadcast, “We Hold These Truths.” This will commemorate the 225th anniversary of the Bill of Rights and the 75th anniversary of the original broadcast. Please tune in, and tell your family, friends and colleagues. It will be aired on Sirius XM on Channel 148 on Thursday, December 15 at 7 pm PT (8 pm MT, 9 pm CT and 10 pm ET) and on Saturday, December 17 at 1 pm PT (2 pm MT, 3 pm CT and 4 pm ET). CDs of the recording will also be available for purchase.


Read this article in its entirety on LA Laywers Phil...

Medias | Blogs | Forums |

See also...

Classissima NEWS